menu

Skiclubs

Skiclub Name Funktion E-Mail Website
Club 100 - NSV Thomas Marbach Präsident/in thomas.marbach@zermatt.net
Crystal-Club Bern Damian Hunkeler Präsident/in damian.hunkeler@waserdiekueche.ch crystal-club.ch
Freestyle-Team Fricktal Daniel Hilpert Präsident/in daniel.hilpert@freestyle-team.ch freestyle-team.ch
SC Ahorn-Eriswil Daniel Michel Präsident/in daniel-mchel@hotmail.com sc-ahorn.ch
SC Alterswil Thomas Rindlisbacher Präsident/in thomas.rindlisbacher@sc-alterswil.ch sc-walterswil.ch
SC Basel Cédric Schneider Präsident/in cedric-schneider@hotmail.ch skiclubbasel.ch
SC Basler Verkehrs-Betriebe Boris Weibel Vizepräsident/in bobic94@gmx.ch scbvb-basel.ch
SC Belp Peter Liechti Präsident/in peter.liechti@skibelp.ch skibelp.ch
SC Bern Michael Schüpbach Präsident/in praesident@skiclubbern.ch skiclubbern.ch
SC Birg Bern Jan Tschannen Präsident/in jt@metallbautechnik.ch scbrig.ch
SC Birsfelden Agnes Mühlethaler Präsident/in agnes.muehlethaler@breitband.ch
SC Blumenstein Martin Wenger Präsident/in wenger-martin@bluewin.ch
SC Brügg Alfred Schneider Präsident/in i.fschneider@evard.ch skiclubbruegg.ch
SC Büsserach Markus Meier Präsident/in markus.meier@bischag.ch
SC Christiania Michael Bütikofer Präsident/in mbueti@gmx.ch scchristiania.ch
SC Egerkingen Theo Schranz Präsident/in theoschranz@ggs.ch skiclubegerkingen.ch
SC Eggiwil Hansueli Wüthrich Präsident/in wue@bluewin.ch skiclub-eggiwil.ch
SC Enzian Berg Franz Hayoz Präsident/in hayoz.franz@bluewin.ch skiclub-enzian.ch
SC Gerlafingen Daniel Schöni Präsident/in dasch@solnet.ch
SC Günsberg Philipp Sterki Präsident/in p.sterki@gmx.ch skiclub-guensberg.ch
SC Gurnigel Wattenwil Hansruedi von Niederhäusern Präsident/in ruedi.vniederh@hotmail.com
SC Gurten Hansruedi Gilgen Vizepräsident/in hansruedi.gilgen@bluewin.ch scgurten.ch
SC Hasle-Rüegsau René Allenbach Präsident/in rene.allenbach@bluewin.ch skiclub-hasle.ch
SC Häusernmoos Stefanie Käser Präsident/in stefanie.kaeser@bluewin.ch sc-haeusernmoos.ch
SC International Basel Urs Schneider Präsident/in urs.schneider@teleport.ch
SC Langnau Thomas Burri Präsident/in burro@sunrise.ch sportklublangnau.ch
SC Lengnau Alain Sigrist Präsident/in alain@sibit.ch ssc-lengnau.ch
SC Linden Thomas Schneider Präsident/in tomschnei@bluewin.ch sc-linden.ch
SC Lommiswil Christina von Berg Präsident/in christina.vonburg@bluewin.ch skiclub-lommiswil.ch
SC Mümliswil Hanspeter Gloor Präsident/in hpgloor@bluewin.ch
SC Münsingen Werner Gäggeler Präsident/in w.gaeggeler@mac.com skiclubmuensingen.ch
SC Murgenthal Manuela Louro Präsident/in manuela.louro@ggs.ch skiclub-murgenthal.ch
SC Niederbipp Roger Dähler Präsident/in rodscher@bluewin.ch scniederbipp.ch
SC Novartis Annie Schnyder Präsident/in annie.schnyder@bluewin.ch berg-skiclub-novartis.ch
SC Olten Mario Schmuziger Präsident/in mario@schmuziger.ch skiclub-olten.ch
SC Plaffeien Gabrielle Brügger-Widmer Präsident/in gaby_bruegger@bluewin.ch scplaffeien.ch
SC Plasselb Siegfried Nagel Präsident/in siegfried.nagel@ispw.unibe.ch scplasselp.ch
SC Reigoldswil Fabienne Ballmer-Gerber Präsident/in fabienneballmer@gmail.com screigoldswil.ch
SC Riffenmatt Tanja Schneiter Präsident/in schneiter.tanja@bluewin.ch skiklubriffenmatt.ch
SC Rubigen Albert Schriber Präsident/in ar.schriber@bluewin.ch skiclub-rubigen.ch
SC Rüschegg David Zbinden Präsident/in dave94zbinden@gmail.com scrueschegg.ch
SC Rüti - Riggisberg Stefan Ramseier Präsident/in s.ramseier@schaffner-gf.ch skiclub-rueti.ch
SC Sangernboden Susanne Nydegger Präsident/in h.nydegger@gmx.ch
SC Schangnau Andreas Wüthrich Präsident/in baeckerei.bieri@bluewin.ch skiclub-schangnau.ch
SC Schnee-Trotter Basel Renato Pessi Präsident/in renato.pessi@bluewin.ch
SC Schönbühl Urs Schäfli Präsident/in urs.schaefli@bluewin.ch skschoenbuehl.ch
SC Schönenwerd Franz Kammermann Präsident/in sc-schoenenwerd@yetnet.ch
SC Schwarzenburg Stefan Riesen Präsident/in presi@scschwarzenburg.ch scschwarzenburg.ch
SC Schwarzsee Michael Schrag Präsident/in michael.schrag@eisenhorn.com scschwarzsee.ch
SC Selzach Aldo mann Präsident/in aldo.mann@bluewin.ch skiclub-selzach.ch
SC Skylla Christian Iberg Präsident/in christian.iberg@intergga.ch
SC Tafers Erich Stadelmann Präsident/in ufg-stadelmann@bluewin.ch skiclubtafers.ch
SC Ueberstorf Irène Berger Präsident/in ireneberger@gmail.com sscu.ch
SC Walterswil Martin Mumenthaler Präsident/in tinu.mumi@gmail.com sc-walterswil.ch
SC Weissenstein Lia Kiener Präsident/in ssc-weissenstein.ch
SC Wynigen Hansruedi Berchten Präsident/in hb.berchten@bluewin.ch skiclubwynigen.ch
SC Zuchwil Martin Graf Präsident/in mgraf81@bluewin.ch skiclubzuchwil.ch
Schneesport-Verein Aeschlenalp Herr Herbert Friedli Präsident/in friedli.herbert@bluewin.ch
SSC Riehen Christina Ochsner Oehen Präsident/in christina.pt@bluewin.ch sscriehen.ch
SSM-Ski-Top Hansueli Zwahlen Präsident/in hansulrich.zwahlen@swibox.ch schneesport-mittelland.ch
STB Stadtturnverein Bern Stefan Baumann Präsident/in stefanbaumannbern@bluewin.ch stb.ch
Touristenclub Bern Regina Hurter Präsident/in regina.hurter@bluewin.ch touristenclubbern.ch
Turnverein Trub Flavia Jaun Präsident/in flavia.jaun@bluewin.ch tvtrub.ch
TV Wasen Renato Kropf Präsident/in renato_@gmx.ch srtv-wasen.ch